首页 关于我们 产品中心 联系我们
中文

品牌文化

  浙江豪旗工贸有限公司位于浙江省金华市武义县白洋街道知音路。它拥有超过200,000平方米的全新现代化工厂,日产能为40.000-50.000件,并拥有400多名员工。拥有一支专业的技术,销售和管理人才队伍,是一家集产品设计,研发,生产,销售和服务于一体的大型现代化生产企业。

  公司拥有全新的生产设备,自动生产线以及雄厚的技术力量。它严格遵循ISO9001:2008质量管理体系,其产品已获得FDA,LFGB和CPSIA认证。公司产品新颖,独特,优质,产品在美国,欧洲,韩国,日本等国家被广泛接受。

  公司始终遵循“诚信,互惠,创新,优质,高效,并进行定向”。管理坚持以人为本的灵活管理原则。员工爱国,守法,礼貌,诚实,相互了解,奉献精神,积极开拓海外市场。豪奇以优质的产品和高效的服务,欢迎国内外客户交流和指导,共同创造美好的未来。该公司通过充分利用信息系统和硬件产业带的优势,缩短了物流和生产周期,降低了生产成本,将部分利润交付给了客户。它专注于不锈钢真空杯的研发和生产,并致力于提高能力以提高竞争力。

  豪旗始终恪守“开放,分享,责任和全球化”的理念。员工正在努力使公司成为真空容器王国,全球消费者提供时尚安全绿色的保温器皿的企业使命!


厂房拼图-改3.jpg

视频展示



联系我们

地址:浙江省金华市武义县白洋街道知音路7号

网站: www.zjhaoqi.com |Email:kll@haoyucn.com

电话: +86-579-87435541 |87435542 |87435499 |87307997

传真:+86-579-87435542

微信官网

Home About Us Products Contact Us
English

Brand Culture

Zhejiang Haoqi Industrial & Trade Co., Ltd, lies in Zhiyin Road, Niubeijin Industrial Area, Wuyi City,Zhejiang Provence. It is in possession of brand new modern plants of more than 200,000 square meters with per day capacity 40.000-50.000 pieces and over 400 employees.
With a team of professional technical, sales and management talents, it is a large-scale modern production enterprise integrating product design, R&D, production, sales and service. The company boasts the brand new production equipment, automatic production line, and strong technical force. It follows strictly the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system, and its products are FDA, LFGB and CPSIA certificated. Being novel, unique and high-quality, its products are warmly accepted in America, Europe, South Korea, Japan, etc.
The company always follows the operation philosophy of "integrity, mutual benefit, innovation, high-quality, high-efficiency, and performing orientation". The management abides by the flexible management principle of people first. The employees are patriotic, law-abiding, courtesy and honesty, mutual understanding, dedicative and active in developing overseas market. Haoqi, with the quality products and efficient service, welcomes customers at home and abroad to communicate and offer guidance and co-create the bright future. The company, by making full use of the information-based system and hardware industrial belt advantages, has shortened the logistics and production cycle, and reduced the production cost to surrender part of the profits to the customers. It majors in R&D and production of stainless steel vacuum cup, and it is committed to increase the capacity to lift the competitiveness.
Haoqi consistently abides by the philosophy of "openness, sharing, responsibility and globalization". The staff is working hard to make the company a kingdom of vacuum vessels and offer the customers worldwide with the fashionable, safe and green vacuum vessels.

厂房拼图-改3.jpg

VIDEO DISPLAY


Contact Us

Add:No. 7, Zhiyin Road, Baiyang Street, Wuyi County, Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province

Website: www.zjhaoqi.com |Email:kll@haoyucn.com

Phone: +86-579-87435541 |87435542 |87435499 |87307997

Fax:+86-579-87435542

Micro official website